For over 10 years, Senville has been a leader in Canada and the United States in providing energy efficient and environmentally friendly mini split air conditioners. All of our systems are driven by our advanced inverter compressors that use only the exact amount of energy needed to cool or heat a particular area. This feature means you save energy and major costs, while enjoying the perfect climate year-round.

THINKING ABOUT GOING DUCTLESS?

Ductless air conditioners are a cost-effective and energy efficient solution to cooling, as well as heating your home. Senville’s mini split systems coupled with cold-climate heat pumps, allow you to cool and heat your home or business, at a fraction of the cost of conventional heating and cooling.

A LEADER IN EXPERTISE AND INNOVATION

Senville’s 25+SEER single and multi-zone split air conditioners feature elegantly designed wall mounted units. Designed with a variety of energy saving features, these systems are perfect for single rooms and even multiple rooms.

BUILT FOR QUALITY AND RELIABILITY

All major components are designed and engineered by Senville, for the highest levels of performance, quality, durability and reliability. From our compressors, with inverter technology, to our specially treated anti-corrosion system, our mini split systems are built with quality in mind. Enjoy peace of mind with one of the most extensive, industry leading warranties.

Need more informations?

Send us your feedback. We love hearing it!

Contact us

Depuis plus de 10 ans, Senville est un chef de file au Canada et aux États Unis dans le domaine des systèmes de climatisation mini split dotés de rendements énergétiques efficaces et écologiques. Nos systèmes sont opérés à l’aide de nos compresseurs à inversion avancés qui utilisent uniquement le montant exact d’énergie pour refroidir ou réchauffer un secteur en particulier. Cette caractéristique vous permet une économie d’énergie à moindre coût tout en profitant d’un climat des plus agréables à l’année longue.

VOUS SONGEZ À UN SYSTÈME SANS CONDUIT?

Les climatiseurs sans conduit d'air sont une solution rentable et éco-énergétique, autant pour rafraichir que pour réchauffer votre demeure. Le système mini-split de Senneville ainsi que nos thermopompes à air pour climats froids vous permettent de rafraichir ou de réchauffer votre demeure ou votre entreprise pour une fraction du coût des systèmes de chauffage et de refroidissement conventionnels.

UN CHEF DE FILE EN EXPERTISE ET EN INNOVATION

Les climatiseurs 25+SEER simple et multizone sont dotés d’unités murales au design élégant. Conçus avec plusieurs caractéristiques éco-énergétiques, ils sont parfaits pour une seule pièce ou même de multiples pièces

CONSTRUIT POUR LA QUALITÉ ET LA FIABILITÉ

Tous les composants principaux sont conçus et fabriqués par Senville, pour les plus hauts niveaux de performance, qualité, durabilité et fiabilité. De nos compresseurs avec technologie à inversion, jusqu’à notre système spécial anti-corrosion, nos systèmes mini-split sont tous conçus avec un souci de qualité. Vous pouvez profiter en toute quiétude des garanties les plus étendues de l’industrie.

Besoin d'informations?

Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider

Contactez-nous