BUY NOW, PAY LATER WITH PAYBRIGHT - INTEREST FREE CREDIT AVAILABLE IN CART - LEARN MORE

RELATED SERVICES

Service offered in the greater Montreal metropolitan for now

RESIDENTIAL, COMMERCIAL and INSTITUTIONAL

Heat pump and wall unit cleaning

cleaning

Central system & air duct

cleaning

Air exchanger

cleaning

Dryer duct

cleaning

Heat pump and wall unit cleaning

During the use of your units and as well as during seasonal shutdown, dust, debris, impurities accumulate in the integral parts of the system creating mold that you then breathe in you, your family, your colleagues or clients.

It is therefore strongly advised to sanitize them every year to every two years to take care of your respiratory health or that of your prospects, tenants or business partners.

Central system and air duct cleaning

Furnace, monobloc, heating units, and other types of heavy system as well as their ducts represent constant and permanent air flows, which of course causes an accumulation of dust, bacteria, allergens, and molds impressive.

Consequently, this has a direct impact on your health or that of your clients or colleagues: allergies, asthma, viruses, and many other micro-conditions.

Cleaning all of these systems is therefore crucial to already reduce or avoid breakdowns of your devices and reduce the likelihood of contracting viruses or pulmonary allergies.

Air exchanger cleaning

In addition to all these notions of ventilation, there is also the lung of your home, namely your air exchanger. The latter eliminates stale air outside and absorbs the presence in the air of your home of pollutants, humidity, fumes and other substances, more important if you are also a retail business. the area to be covered.

So, cleaning it as often as possible reduces the risk of any mold in your cabin.

Dryer duct cleaning

Your dryer is kind of a good friend because it somehow keeps you warm when you get dressed, but its operation can also be your worst enemy because using it causes an immeasurable amount of dust, of sharpie inside the flexible pipes composing it, and this accumulation can not only cause allergies but also fires.

Cleaning them greatly reduces these risks.

YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ?

As you will have understood, Thermo Murale is also here to take care of your health and your investments. Regular maintenance of your ventilation networks therefore reduces the risk of your equipment breaking down and reduces the risk of contracting diseases, allergies or viruses.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

CONSULT OUR BLOG

Find out more about the importance and ways to properly maintain your heat pumps and ventilation ducts.

BUILT FOR QUALITY AND RELIABILITY

Ingenieur

ACHETEZ MAINTENANT, PAYEZ PLUS TARD AVEC PAYBRIGHT - CRÉDIT SANS INTÉRÊT DISPONIBLE AU PANIER - EN SAVOIR PLUS

SERVICES CONNEXES

Offert dans la grande région métropolitaine de Montréal pour le moment

RESIDENTIEL, COMMERCIAL et INSTITUTIONNEL

Nettoyage

Thermopompe et unité murale

Nettoyage

Système central et conduits d’air

Nettoyage

Échangeur d’air

Nettoyage

Conduits de sécheuses

Nettoyage de thermopompe et unité murale

Lors de l’utilisation de vos unités et ainsi qu’à l’arrêt saisonnier, de la poussière, des débris, des impuretés s’accumulent dans les parties intégrantes du système créant des moisissures que vous respirez ensuite vous, votre famille, vos collègues ou clients.

Il est donc fortement conseillé de les assainir tous les ans a tous les deux ans pour prendre soin de votre santé respiratoire ou celle de vos prospects, locataires ou partenaires d’affaires.

Nettoyage de système central et conduits d’air

Fournaise, monobloc, unités de chauffage, et autres types de système lourd ainsi que leurs conduits représentent des flux d’air constants et permanents, ce qui provoque bien entendu un cumul de poussières, de bactéries, d’allergènes, et de moisissures impressionnantes.

Par conséquent, cela a une incidence directe sur votre santé ou celles de vos clients ou collègues: allergies, asthme, virus, et bien d’autres micro-conditions.

Nettoyer donc l’ensemble de ces systèmes est crucial pour déjà réduire ou éviter les pannes de vos appareils, et diminuer les probabilités de contracter des virus ou allergies pulmonaires

Nettoyage d’échangeur d’air

En plus de toutes ces notions de ventilation, a cela s’ajoute le poumon de votre domicile, a savoir votre échangeur d’air. Ce dernier élimine l’air vicié à l’extérieur et résorbe la présence dans l’air de votre domicile de polluant, d’humidité, de fumées et d’autres substances, d’autant plus important si vous êtes aussi un commerce de par la superficie a couvrir.

Donc le nettoyer aussi souvent que possible diminue le risque de moisissure quelconque dans votre habitacle.

Nettoyage de conduits de sécheuses

Votre sécheuse est en quelque sorte une bonne amie car elle vous tient d’une certaine manière au chaud quand vous vous habillez, mais son fonctionnement peut aussi être votre pire ennemi, car l’utilisation de celle-ci entraine une quantité incommensurable de poussières, de sharpie a l’intérieur des tuyaux flexibles la composant, et ce cumul peut non seulement provoquer des allergies mais également des incendies.

Les nettoyer diminuent fortement ces risques.

VOUS AVEZ DES QUESTIONS ?

Vous l’aurez compris, Thermo murale est aussi là pour prendre soin de votre santé et de vos investissements. Une maintenance suivie de vos réseaux de ventilation réduit donc les risques de panne de vos équipements et diminue les risques de contraction de maladies, d’allergies ou de virus.

Veuillez entrer votre nom.
Veuillez entrer un message.

CONSULTER NOTRE BLOGUE

Découvrez-en plus sur l'importance et les manières d'entretenir comme il se doit ses thermopompes et conduits de ventilation.

CONSTRUIT POUR LA QUALITÉ ET LA FIABILITÉ

Ingenieur